My Little Ponies and Dark Matter   Leave a comment

Whew, just finished a round of revisions on something for the Romance side of the force. That’s part of why I’ve been so quiet–and why I owe a couple of people book reviews! Hopefully I can correct this soon. *g* And I’ll have SF publication news to share with you in the near future–there is an anti-Valentine’s Day anthology called Orbital Hearts that I’ll have a short story in coming out in the next ten days or so.

In the meantime, Tara Lynx linked me to a very clever physics presentation. It’s not the shiniest, but I’ve never seen anyone else connect My Little Ponies and dark matter.

Posted February 1, 2012 by April L'Orange in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

